article-img

How To Watch Tainara Lisboa vs Ravena Oliveira Live Streaming On TV?

9 months ago By Sports Desk

Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) enthusiasts eagerly anticipate the upcoming fight between Tainara Lisboa and Ravena Oliveira at UFC Fight Night. This thrilling battle promises to deliver action-packed moments, and fans worldwide are eager to catch the live stream of this highly anticipated bout. In this article, we will delve into the various ways to watch Tainara Lisboa vs. Ravena Oliveira live streaming on TV, providing you with all the essential information you need to enjoy the fight.

  1. UFC Fight Night Overview

Before we dive into the details of how to watch the Lisboa vs. Oliveira fight, let’s first get an overview of UFC Fight Night. This event is scheduled to take place on Saturday, October 14, 2023, at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA. The preliminary fights are set to begin at 9 PM BST (1 PM PT, 3 PM CT, 4 PM ET), with the main card following at 12 AM BST on Sunday (4 PM PT, 6 PM CT, 7 PM ET on Saturday).

  1. Where to watch in the UK

For viewers in the United Kingdom, you can catch all the action on TNT Sports. The card will air live on TNT Sports, and you can also stream the fights through the broadcaster’s app and website. This ensures that fans in the UK have easy access to the Lisboa vs. Oliveira matchup.

  1. How to Watch in the US

In the United States, ESPN+ will be streaming the event live. UFC Fight Pass is another option for American viewers to watch the fight. ESPN+ provides comprehensive coverage of UFC events, making it a go-to platform for MMA enthusiasts.

  1. Using a VPN for International Viewers

If you’re traveling abroad and want to watch the event but face geographical restrictions, using a virtual private network (VPN) can be a solution. By using a VPN, you can unblock your streaming app and access the content as if you were in your home country. However, it’s crucial to ensure that you comply with any local regulations and the terms of your VPN service provider.

  1. Full Fight Card

The Lisboa vs. Oliveira matchup is just one of the exciting fights scheduled for UFC Fight Night. Here’s the full card for the event (subject to change):

Main Card:
Sodiq Yusuff vs. Edson Barboza (featherweight)
Jennifer Maia vs. Viviane Araujo (women’s flyweight)
Jonathan Martinez vs. Adrian Yanez (bantamweight)
Michel Pereira vs. Andre Petroski (middleweight)
Edgar Charez vs. Daniel Lacerda (flyweight)
Christian Rodriguez vs. Cameron Saimann (bantamweight)

Prelims:
Darren Elkins vs. TJ Brown (featherweight)
Tainara Lisboa vs. Ravena Oliveira (women’s bantamweight)
Terrance McKinney vs. Brendon Marotte (lightweight)
Irina Alekseeva vs. Melissa Dixon (women’s bantamweight)
Chris Gutierrez vs. Alatengheili (bantamweight)
Ashley Yoder vs. Emily Ducote (women’s strawweight)

The Lisboa vs. Oliveira matchup at UFC Fight Night promises to be a thrilling showdown that MMA fans won’t want to miss. With multiple options for watching the event, including TNT Sports in the UK and ESPN+ in the US, viewers around the world can tune in to catch the live stream. Additionally, international viewers can use a VPN to bypass geographical restrictions. Get ready for a night of intense MMA action and witness Tainara Lisboa and Ravena Oliveira battle it out in the Octagon.

More Recommendations
Unlock a World of Endless Discoveries: Your Personalized Recommendation Engine
article-image

Dana White was a notable absentee from the recent UFC 291 pre-fight press conference. Considering the significance of the event… Read More

11 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

As the WWE universe gears up for SummerSlam, Charlotte Flair, one of the promotion’s biggest stars, has drawn the spotlight… Read More

11 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

Jake Paul recently hurled some serious accusations at Nate Diaz by claiming the former UFC star ducked an MMA fight…. Read More

9 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

In a thrilling and electrifying showdown at WWE Payback 2023, Rey Mysterio solidified his place as one of the most… Read More

10 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

WWE Payback is an electrifying annual wrestling pay-per-view event that has consistently delivered thrilling entertainment to wrestling fans worldwide. Established… Read More

10 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

In this week’s episode of SmackDown, something exciting happened in Denver, Colorado. The Rock made a surprise return, and it… Read More

10 months ago Sports Desk
Stories Going Viral
Unleashing the Power of Stories
article-image

The air is thick with anticipation as the September 12, 2023, episode of WWE NXT is set to be aired… Read More

10 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

In a shocking turn of events, Nick Aldis, a well-known figure in the professional wrestling world, has made his presence… Read More

9 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

The WWE SmackDown roster has seen a rising star in Grayson Waller, whose recent partnership with Austin Theory led to… Read More

9 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

John Cena’s imminent return to WWE has ignited a spark of anticipation among fans. His comeback, long-awaited and highly anticipated,… Read More

10 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

John Cena is known for his legendary reputation. Whether you follow WWE or not John Cena’s name is known to… Read More

9 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

In the world of mixed martial arts (MMA), every fight is a story of determination, skill, and heart. One such… Read More

8 months ago Sports Desk
Join Our Exclusive Newsletter and Stay in the Loop!