article-img

UFC Fight Night Live Streaming: All You Need To Know

8 months ago By Jhon Woug

Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) has surged in popularity worldwide, with the Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) at its forefront. This organisation has transformed MMA from a spectacle into a respected global sports phenomenon.

Major fights featuring iconic fighters like Conor McGregor, Khabib Nurmagomedov, and Ryan Bader have made MMA one of the most anticipated sporting events. For fans of adrenaline-pumping combat sports, the good news is that you can exclusively catch all the MMA excitement on Sony LIV in India.

Where to watch and stream UFC

MMA, fueled by the UFC and other promotions, is thriving like never before. But where can you watch UFC on television and streaming platforms? Let’s dive into the world of MMA and find the best way to satisfy your combat sports cravings.

The UFC hosts numerous events throughout the year, featuring fighters across various weight divisions and adhering to the Unified Rules of Mixed Martial Arts, with most bouts lasting three or five rounds.

To ensure you don’t miss any MMA action, it’s crucial to understand how and where to tune in.

Upcoming UFC Fight Night: Event Details

The UFC stands as the flagship promotion for MMA, boasting some of the world’s most exceptional fighters. They stage events almost every weekend, with monthly pay-per-view cards serving as their marquee showcases.

Let’s take a closer look at the next UFC event, complete with fight details, start times, and streaming options:

Event Details:

Date: Saturday, September 2, 2023

Location: Accor Arena, Paris, France

Event Schedule:

Preliminary Fights: Begin at 5 p.m. BST (9 a.m. PT, 11 a.m. CT, 12 p.m. ET).

Main Card: Follows at 8 p.m. BST (12 p.m. PT, 2 p.m. CT, 3 p.m. ET)

How to Watch:

In the UK, you can catch the live action on TNT Sports, with the broadcaster’s app and website offering streaming options. For the US audience, ESPN+ and the UFC’s Fight Pass will stream the event live. In India, Sony LIV will broadcast the event, allowing fans across the nation to join in on the excitement.

Full Fight Card (subject to change):

Main Card:

  1. Ciryl Gane vs. Serghei Spivac (heavyweight)
  2. Manon Fiorot vs. Rose Namajunas (women’s flyweight)
  3. Benoit Saint-Denis vs. Thiago Moises (lightweight)
  4. Volkan Oezdemir vs. Bogdan Guskov (light-heavyweight)
  5. William Gomis vs. Lucas Almeida (featherweight)
  6. Yannis Ghemmouri vs. Caolan Loughran (bantamweight)

Preliminary Fights:

  1. Morgan Charriere vs. Manolo Zecchini (featherweight)
  2. Taylor Lapilus vs. Muin Gafurov (bantamweight)
  3. Zarah Fairn vs. Jacqueline Cavalcanti (women’s bantamweight)
  4. Nora Cornolle vs. Joselyne Edwards (women’s bantamweight)
  5. Ange Loosa vs. Rhys McKee (welterweight)
  6. Farid Basharat vs. Kleydson Rodrigues (bantamweight)

As anticipation mounts for UFC Fight Night on September 2, 2023, the MMA world is gearing up for an electrifying evening of combat sports. With a stacked fight card featuring international talent and heavyweight showdowns, this event promises to be a thrilling spectacle.

Whether you’re a seasoned MMA enthusiast or new to the sport, the upcoming UFC Fight Night offers a chance to witness the excitement, skill, and heart of the fighters as they step into the octagon. Mark your calendars, set your alarms, and secure your streaming options to capture every electrifying moment of UFC action. It’s a night you won’t want to miss!

More Recommendations
Unlock a World of Endless Discoveries: Your Personalized Recommendation Engine
article-image

In the world of professional wrestling, surprises are a dime a dozen. Wrestlers switch promotions, storylines take unexpected turns, and… Read More

7 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

MMA fans in India, get ready for an explosive night of action as the UFC returns with another thrilling event…. Read More

8 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

The anticipation is building as WWE fans around the world gear up for one of the most anticipated events of… Read More

6 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

Song Yadong recently revealed some alarming news. The UFC bantamweight contender revealed that he was mugged at gunpoint in San… Read More

9 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

Deontay Wilder knows who he’s backing for the Canelo Alvarez vs. Jermell Charlo bout this weekend.  Wilder, former WBC Heavyweight… Read More

7 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

In order to prepare for the forthcoming Crown Jewel event, the October 23, 2023, episode of WWE Raw featured a… Read More

6 months ago Jhon Woug
Stories Going Viral
Unleashing the Power of Stories
article-image

The World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE) universe was left in shock last night on Monday Night RAW, witnessing The Authority’s dramatic… Read More

8 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

We have already witnessed the high-octane Crown Jewel 2023 recently. Now with the new storylines, WWE is all set for… Read More

5 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

Jade Cargill, born on June 3, 1992, in Gifford, Florida, is a professional wrestler who has risen to prominence in… Read More

7 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

He may not be as well known outside of Japan, but in the boxing world—where stories change with every blow… Read More

4 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

All Elite Wrestling (AEW) is back this week with another action-packed episode of Dynamite. Airing live from the Target Center… Read More

5 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

Once again, Tony Ferguson, a figure famously linked with both unwavering toughness and surprise tactics in the UFC lightweights category,… Read More

2 months ago Jhon Woug
Join Our Exclusive Newsletter and Stay in the Loop!