article-img

How To Watch Bryan Battle vs AJ Fletcher Live Streaming On TV?

9 months ago By Jhon Woug

The world of mixed martial arts is buzzing with excitement as Bryan Battle and AJ Fletcher prepare to clash in a welterweight showdown. This highly anticipated fight is set to take place on Saturday, September 23, 2023, as part of the UFC Fight Night event at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas, US. MMA fans worldwide are eager to witness this thrilling battle. In this comprehensive guide, we’ll provide you with all the information you need to watch Bryan Battle vs. AJ Fletcher live on TV.

The UFC Fight Night Event

The Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) is undoubtedly the premier organisation in mixed martial arts, boasting some of the most exceptional fighters from around the globe. With events nearly every weekend and marquee pay-per-view cards each month, the UFC provides fans with a constant stream of exhilarating fights.

The upcoming UFC Fight Night, scheduled for September 23, 2023, is set to be another epic night of MMA action. This event will be held at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas, US, and features an impressive fight card that promises fireworks in the octagon.

Fight Night Schedule

To ensure you don’t miss any of the action, it’s crucial to know when the fights are scheduled to take place. Here’s the schedule for the event:

Preliminary fights: The preliminary fights are scheduled to commence at 9:00 PM BST (1:00 PM PT, 3:00 PM CT, 4:00 PM ET). These preliminary bouts set the stage for the main card and often feature emerging talents looking to make their mark.

Main card: The main card will follow the prelims and is set to begin at 12:00 AM BST on Sunday (4:00 PM PT, 6:00 PM CT, 7:00 PM ET on Saturday). This is where the most anticipated matchups, including Bryan Battle vs. AJ Fletcher, will take place.

How to Watch

Now, let’s dive into how you can catch all the action of Bryan Battle vs. AJ Fletcher and the entire UFC Fight Night event.

For UK viewers:

TNT Sports: The card will air live on TNT Sports in the UK. You can tune in to TNT Sports to watch the fights on your TV.

TNT Sports App and Website: If you prefer to stream the fights online, you can use TNT Sports’ official app and website to watch the event live.

For US viewers:

ESPN+: In the United States, ESPN+ will be your go-to platform to stream the action live. Simply subscribe to ESPN+ to access the UFC Fight Night event.

UFC Fight Pass: Alternatively, you can also watch the fights live on the UFC’s official streaming service, UFC Fight Pass.

VPN Consideration

If you find yourself travelling abroad and want to ensure you don’t miss out on the UFC Fight Night event, you may need to use a virtual private network (VPN) to access your preferred streaming platform. Be sure to comply with local regulations and terms of service while using a VPN.

The Bryan Battle vs. AJ Fletcher welterweight clash is just one of the many exciting fights on the UFC Fight Night card. Whether you’re in the UK or the US, you have multiple options to catch this thrilling event live on TV or through online streaming platforms.

As MMA enthusiasts gear up for this action-packed night, they can expect fierce competition, spectacular knockouts, and adrenaline-pumping submissions. Stay tuned for what promises to be an unforgettable night of mixed martial arts as Bryan Battle and AJ Fletcher step into the octagon to showcase their skills and determination.

More Recommendations
Unlock a World of Endless Discoveries: Your Personalized Recommendation Engine
article-image

Atthe Bellator the Bellator Paris event, several MMA fans and pros prepare themselves to see an extravaganza of high-speed fights… Read More

2 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

Wrestling fans around the world are eagerly anticipating WWE Crown Jewel 2023, set to take place on November 4 in… Read More

8 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

In certain situations, to see a fight like heavyweight boxing, sometimes the act is picked by everybody, and every decision… Read More

4 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

Fans React to Nina-Marie Daniele’s UFC Octagon Girl Tease: “Good Luck, Just No Power Slap!” Fans are forever searching for… Read More

6 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

In the world of mixed martial arts (MMA), moments of sheer brilliance and dominance define a fighter’s journey. On a… Read More

10 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

The result of the event on May 28 in Anaheim, California, showed that it was a night of war and… Read More

4 months ago Jhon Woug
Stories Going Viral
Unleashing the Power of Stories
article-image

Justin Gaethje recently claimed that he wants to be the one to send Conor McGregor into retirement. The top-ranked lightweight… Read More

10 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

On an evening that was originally scheduled to be overshadowed by the FIFA Women’s World Cup, WWE SmackDown pulled off… Read More

11 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

Logan Paul is scheduled to Face Dillon Danis in Upcoming Boxing Match in Manchester, England on Oct 14 in an… Read More

11 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

In almost 80 years of WWE’s existence in some form or other, fans have seen an assortment of superstars with… Read More

1 years ago Sports Desk
article-image

In the world of professional wrestling, few names command as much attention and respect as Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson. A… Read More

10 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

Prepare for an epic showdown as Bryce “Thug Nasty” Mitchell faces off against Dan “Dynamite” Ige in a thrilling featherweight… Read More

9 months ago Jhon Woug
Join Our Exclusive Newsletter and Stay in the Loop!