article-img

How To Watch Dan Argueta vs Miles Johns Live Streaming On TV?

9 months ago By Jhon Woug

For all the die-hard mixed martial arts fans eagerly anticipating the showdown between Tim Means and Andre Fialho, we’ve got you covered. In this guide, we’ll dive into the details on how to catch the thrilling battle live on TV. The UFC, renowned for hosting top-tier MMA events, never fails to deliver intense matchups, and this is one you won’t want to miss.

The UFC::The Pinnacle of MMA

The UFC, or Ultimate Fighting Championship, is widely recognised as the premier MMA promotion globally. It serves as the battleground where the world’s most skilled fighters showcase their talents, competing across various weight classes and combat disciplines. With a jam-packed event schedule that includes nearly every weekend of the year, the UFC has become synonymous with top-quality MMA action.

UFC Fight Nights: Unearthing Talent

While the UFC’s monthly pay-per-view events are well-known, it’s the Fight Nights that often steal the show. These events offer a platform for incredible matchups and provide a glimpse into the future stars of the sport. It’s where emerging talent gets a chance to shine.

Tim Means vs. Andre Fialho: Date and Venue

The highly anticipated clash between Tim Means and Andre Fialho is set to take place at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas, United States, on Saturday, September 23, 2023.

Kickoff Times: Be Prepared

To ensure you don’t miss a moment of this exhilarating battle, here are the critical start times:

Preliminary Fights: Commence at 9 PM BST (1 PM PT, 3 PM CT, 4 PM ET).

Main Card: Follows at 12 AM BST on Sunday (4 PM PT, 6 PM CT, 7 PM ET on Saturday).

Make sure you’re tuned in at the right time to catch the action as it unfolds.

How to Watch on TV: Your Ultimate Guide

Watching Tim Means vs. André Fialho live on TV is a breeze, regardless of where you are.

In the United States:

ESPN+ is your go-to channel for watching the event live.

The UFC’s Fight Pass is also an option for viewers in the US.

For international audiences:

Depending on your location, local broadcasters may offer the event. Check with your cable or satellite provider for availability.

If that’s not an option, consider using a VPN (virtual private network) to access ESPN+ or the UFC’s Fight Pass. Always adhere to local regulations and your VPN service provider’s terms.

The Tim Means vs. André Fialho Showdown

While the entire fight card promises excitement, the focus here is on the matchup between Tim Means and Andre Fialho, a welterweight bout that’s expected to be one of the night’s highlights.

As the countdown begins for UFC Fight Night featuring Tim Means vs. Andre Fialho, MMA enthusiasts worldwide are gearing up for a night of unforgettable action. The thrill of watching two skilled fighters face off in the Octagon is unmatched. Mark your calendars for September 23, 2023, and get ready to witness this epic showdown live on TV. With multiple viewing options available, you’ll have no trouble catching every heart-pounding moment of Tim Means vs. André Fialho. It’s a night that promises to etch itself into MMA history.

More Recommendations
Unlock a World of Endless Discoveries: Your Personalized Recommendation Engine
article-image

The highly anticipated WWE Superstars Spectacle 2023 is nearly upon us, and Indian wrestling enthusiasts couldn’t be more thrilled. This… Read More

10 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

Alexander Volkanovski recently weighed in on the highly anticipated Sean O’Malley vs. Aljamain Sterling title fight. The UFC featherweight champion… Read More

11 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

The atmosphere at UFC Vegas 91 was highly charged, as fans couldn’t wait to witness some fierce matchups and sit… Read More

2 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

The world of mixed martial arts is about to witness a captivating clash of generations and aspirations. UFC 296, scheduled… Read More

9 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

As the summer’s biggest wrestling event, WWE SummerSlam rapidly approaches, the WWE Universe buzzes with speculation of an unexpected twist… Read More

11 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

The highly anticipated showdown between Floyd Mayweather Jr. and Manny Pacquiao in 2015 captivated the world and shattered pay-per-view records…. Read More

1 years ago Sports Desk
Stories Going Viral
Unleashing the Power of Stories
article-image

AEW fans were concerned after Bryan Danielson was injured last night. Fans were concerned about his health, that is he… Read More

8 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

The other day, a couple of the WWE champions on our SmackDown show—Sami Zayn and Kevin Owens—shared their hearts out… Read More

4 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

Nonetheless, other than a stoppage, fighters don’t have any recognisable mark of presence. In light of the fact that UFC… Read More

5 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

In the bloody, cutthroat business of heavyweight boxing, where courageous boasts and bitter rivalries determine encounter after heated contest on… Read More

6 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) has evolved into one of the most dynamic and captivating combat sports globally, and it’s the… Read More

9 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

Roman Reigns, the undisputed WWE Universal Champion, is scheduled to make his long-anticipated return to WWE SmackDown on October 13,… Read More

9 months ago Jhon Woug
Join Our Exclusive Newsletter and Stay in the Loop!