article-img

How To Watch Jacob Malkoun vs Cody Brundage Live Streaming On TV?

9 months ago By Jhon Woug

The Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) is back in the spotlight with UFC Vegas 79: Fiziev vs. Gamrot, a high-octane event that promises fireworks inside the Octagon. While the main event showcases the skills of Rafael Fiziev and Mateusz Gamrot, another thrilling matchup on the card has garnered attention: Jacob Malkoun vs. Cody Brundage. In this article, we’ll guide you on how to watch this exciting showdown live on TV.

UFC Vegas 79: The Ultimate MMA Extravaganza

The UFC is renowned for hosting some of the most electrifying mixed martial arts events globally, and UFC Vegas 79 is no exception. With a jam-packed card featuring top-tier fighters, this event is expected to deliver adrenaline-pumping action from start to finish.

Jacob Malkoun vs. Cody Brundage: The Showdown

One of the standout fights on the card is the middleweight clash between Jacob Malkoun and Cody Brundage. Both fighters bring their own unique skills and determination to the Octagon, making this bout a must-watch for MMA enthusiasts.

Event Details: Date and Location

UFC Vegas 79 is scheduled to take place at the UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas on Saturday, September 23, 2023. Due to the time difference in India, fans can catch the action in the early hours of Sunday, September 24.

Key Event Start Times

Preliminary Card: The action kicks off at 4 PM ET, 1 PM PT, and 8 PM GMT on Saturday, September 23. For fans in India, this translates to 1:30 AM IST on Sunday, September 24.

Main Card: The main attraction starts at 7 PM ET, 4 PM PT, and 11 PM GMT on Saturday, September 23. Indian viewers can tune in at 4:30 AM IST on Sunday, September 24.

How to watch Jacob Malkoun vs. Cody Brundage live on TV

If you’re eager to witness Jacob Malkoun vs. Cody Brundage and the entire UFC Vegas 79 card live on TV, here’s how:

In India:

The main card of UFC Vegas 79 will be available for live streaming on the Sony LIV app or website. However, access requires a premium subscription.

In the United States:

UFC fans in the United States have multiple options to catch all the action. The entire card will be broadcast on ESPN, ESPN Deportes, and ESPN+.

Plan Your UFC Vegas 79 Viewing Experience

As you prepare to watch Jacob Malkoun vs. Cody Brundage and the full UFC Vegas 79 card, ensure you’ve made the necessary arrangements. With these guidelines, you’ll be well prepared to enjoy a night of thrilling MMA action. Remember to check your local TV listings for any changes or additional viewing options.

UFC Vegas 79: Fiziev vs. Gamrot isn’t just about the marquee matchups; it’s also an opportunity to witness rising stars like Jacob Malkoun and Cody Brundage showcase their skills on the big stage. As the date approaches, gear up for a night of intense competition, unforgettable moments, and, of course, the chance to see Jacob Malkoun vs. Cody Brundage live in the Octagon. This is MMA at its finest, and you won’t want to miss it.

More Recommendations
Unlock a World of Endless Discoveries: Your Personalized Recommendation Engine
article-image

AJ Styles stands as one of WWE’s and the wrestling industry’s most prominent figures. A highly skilled wrestler for nearly… Read More

11 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

NXT Women’s Champion Tiffany Stratton is one of the current leading ladies in the World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE) circuit. The… Read More

11 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

In the world of professional wrestling, the line between fact and fiction can blur, often leading to rumors and speculations… Read More

9 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

John Cena has been confirmed for the WWE Tour of India, and it should not come as a surprise that… Read More

10 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

Terry Gene Bollea, famously known by his ring name Hulk Hogan, is an American retired professional wrestler who left an… Read More

1 years ago Sports Desk
article-image

September 21, 2023, marked a somber day in the history of WWE, as several of its celebrated superstars were released…. Read More

9 months ago Sports Desk
Stories Going Viral
Unleashing the Power of Stories
article-image

In the ever-evolving world of professional wrestling, personalities can change as frequently as wrestling holds. Recently, one of the most… Read More

11 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

In an unexpected twist, Dominik Mysterio emerged as the new WWE NXT North American Champion during Tuesday’s NXT main event…. Read More

11 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

Logan Paul is scheduled to Face Dillon Danis in Upcoming Boxing Match in Manchester, England on Oct 14 in an… Read More

11 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

The UFC Fight Nights are at the epicentre of fierce competition in the MMA world and act as a vivid… Read More

7 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

The world of professional wrestling is once again gearing up for a major global showcase, and this time, the land… Read More

9 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

Since its inception in 2018, WWE Crown Jewel has become one of the most anticipated events in the wrestling calendar…. Read More

8 months ago Sports Desk
Join Our Exclusive Newsletter and Stay in the Loop!